Thank you to all our 2015 Showcase Contributors!

Aamatthews87@yahoo.com, Leslie Abi-Karam, Susan Angeles, Aviva Gibbs, Beccalove123@gmail.com, Lisa Bianco, Cynthia Braslau, William Browne, Dellan Bruder, Robert Buccino, Julia Campanelli, Cardanmik3@gmail.com, Pauline Chow, Kathy A Clark, Angelica Connelly, Dan Robinson, Ddmckinnon@cinci.rr.com, Elizabeth Di Stefano, Dottie.winhold@gmail.com, Jean Ann Douglass, Draparks@yahoo.com, Eliza Wiener, Elizab_russo@yahoo.com, Neil & Paula Fleischer, Elizabeth Flemming, Susan Giesecke, Ruth Hiller, Jack Jeffers, Jenny_o@live.co.ukJonathanferster@mac.com, Lee Kaplan, Kerith Kilhenny,K_fassett@hotmail.comLawrenceaitken@mac.com, Brandon & Berni Leon, Monica Liggio, Lozzielumpkin@gmail.com,Lyubakonopasek@gmail.com, James Mahaney, Marin Marcus, Marcyrw@gmail.comMarygracehinkle@gmail.com, Frederick Mayer--Jennifer Melillo, Colby Parks, Paulberg1@aol.com, Peter Daspit, Iris Prager, Rebekahjulia@gmail.com,Richardrloving@yahoo.com

Riwkiw@gmail.com, Michael Russell, Thomas Schroeder, Greg Schwartz, Robin Selditch, Jodi Shaw, Angelo Spoto, David Swajeski, Arnold Winkelman

DONATE NOW

$250

$500

$1000

In order to produce this show, we need to raise $50,000.  All money raised is invested directly into production. We cannot do this without your help.  A donation from you will help us pay for:

 

  • Stipends for 14 actors for 3 weeks

  • Renting the theater for 3 weeks of performances

  • Renting space for auditions & rehearsals

  • Production Crew -- Director, Stage Manager, Sound & Lighting Design

  • Costumes for 14 actors -- this is a progressive period piece

  • Production flyers, press spots, mailers, and playbills etc

 

The showcase is our strongest opportunity to put this well-written, dynamic musical on in front of the top producers, investors, and theater companies in New York City.

 

PAYPAL DONATIONS ARE AWESOME!

and not tax deductible

$25

$50

$100

$1

Please consider making a financial contribution to THIS LIFE! as we prepare for our showcase. To make an online, tax-deductible donation today please click our DONATE NOW button:

Thank you for your support

 If you wish to donate via check or cash, please email:

thislifecasting2015@gmail.com

Thank you!

WELCOME TO

THIS LIFE - The Musical © All Rights Reserved -
00:0000:00
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon